The author would like to thank the following people and organisations for their help and contributions to this website:

Cannock Library                                                  Heath Hayes Library

Museum of Cannock Chase                              Cheslyn Hay & District Local History Society

Mr. A Dean                                                           Mr. M Rowley

Mr. R Fullelove – Aer Reg                                  Mrs. G. Fletcher

Miss E Woolletter                                                Mrs. A. Macadam

Mrs. S MacDougall                                              Mr. A Morris

Mr. P. Raybould                                                   Mrs J Shone

Reverend Glynne Watkin                                  Mr P Freeman

Mr. P Bradburn                                                     Mrs. R. Keill

Mr M Lysons                                                         Miss K Lysons

Mrs M Chaplain-Payne                                       Mr. P Slater

Mr R Jones                                                            Mr. S Marshall

Mr & Mrs K Moss

More to follow …


This entry was posted in Roll of Honour. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.